Firesign Revisited

Firesign Revisited is a classic experimental underground compilation.

It contains some of the earliest work by electronic artists Keegan Quinn, Nathan Tillett, Michael Parker and Miahkitty.

Not currently available.

  • Catalog number: BLN001
  • Release date: 2011-11-16
  • Total length: 1:10:57
  • Featured Artists: Keegan Quinn, Miahkitty, Michael Parker, Nathan Tillett
  • Tags: kq, frn, tbp, binke, full, length, the, beginning
Artist Name Time
1. Keegan Quinn A Thick Red Fluid 2:00
2. Keegan Quinn Something Different 2:51
3. Miahkitty Question 8:14
4. Miahkitty Strawberry Banana 9:05
5. Nathan Tillett Gates to Shanghai 1:12
6. Nathan Tillett Shanghai 2:50
7. Miahkitty Ripple 4:23
8. Keegan Quinn Not Real (feat. Chris Henderson) 0:59
9. Michael Parker Chemical Sunlight 3:50
10. Michael Parker Bedtime Story 4:16
11. Keegan Quinn Tea Party (feat. Nathan Tillett) [Live] 10:57
12. Keegan Quinn Mania 4:12
13. Keegan Quinn Withdrawn 3:39
14. Michael Parker Things 4:06
15. Nathan Tillett Closure 4:21
16. Nathan Tillett Beatbox Funk Sessions 4:08

Produced by Nathan Tillett and Keegan Quinn.

Engineered by Keegan Quinn.

Mixed and mastered at The Basement.

Cover designed by Keegan Quinn.


This album was previously released in 2001 under The Basement Productions label, as TBP007.

The original Firesign release was an extremely limited production run in 1998 under the long-defunct Firesign Recording Networks label, as FRN001. Although it was intended to showcase upcoming FRN artists, it was the only release ever finalized under the FRN label.