Project X

Project X is the second major release from Portland urban music project HRD.


# Name Time Download
1. No Second Chances 2:30 MP3
2. Three Times Crazy 3:41 MP3
3. Ratchets 3:34 MP3
4. In My Town 4:04 MP3
5. On Mamas 2:36 MP3
6. MTM 2:58 MP3
7. Oil 3:05 MP3


Produced and engineered by Keegan Quinn.

Raps written and performed by Big Nutz. Raps on tracks 3 and 4 also written and performed by Raw Dillz.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at the Concordia Beat Emporium.

Cover designed by Josh Steinke and Keegan Quinn.