Forward is the first organized full-length studio album by kQ.


# Name Time Download
1. Bent 3:21 MP3
2. Multiply 3:39 MP3
3. Through the Wire 2:54 MP3
4. Over the Top 4:27 MP3
5. Quickly 2:40 MP3
6. No Two Alike 5:16 MP3
7. Cold Coffee 3:38 MP3
8. Not Quite a Waltz 4:02 MP3
9. Struggle 5:01 MP3
10. Anchor 3:46 MP3


These songs were composed and produced between the fall of 2011 and late summer of 2014, gradually progressing from occasional experiments in Ableton Live and improvisational musical sketches to complete works.

Although it is technically Keegan's second album, this is the first one that was constructed intentionally from beginning to end in the studio.

No guitars were used in the making of this record.


Produced and engineered by Keegan Quinn.

Mixed and mastered at the Concordia Beat Emporium.

Cover designed by Keegan Quinn.