Label image

Something Nowhere is a 2019 EP from Portland rapper Wabi$abi.

Available now on all major digital music services.

Also available for purchase on Bandcamp.

  • Catalog number: BLN020
  • Release date: 2019-03-15
  • Total length: 15:13
Name Time  
1. Yikes! (feat. KehVinLadin) 3:13
2. Fuck It 2:39
3. Phil Knight (feat. KehVinLadin) 3:02
4. Fuck The System (feat. Itcus Doll) 4:00
5. Do This Shit Different 2:21

Tracks 1, 2, 3, and 5 produced by Kevin Nguyen. Track 4 produced by KK.

Raps written and performed by Christopher Blake Robinson. Raps on tracks 1 and 3 also written and performed by Kevin Nguyen. Raps on track 4 also written and performed by Tyrone Carter.

Tracks 1-4 recorded by Geoff Adams. Track 5 recorded by Kevin Nguyen. Mixed and mastered by Keegan Quinn.

Cover designed by Keegan Quinn. Photography by Kayla Reeves.