Basics (Edit)

Basics (Edit) is a 2019 single from str1ng & Keegan Quinn.

Available now on major digital music services.

Also available for purchase on Bandcamp.

  • Catalog number: BLN039
  • Release date: 2019-12-27
  • Total length: 5:20
  • Tags: electronic
Name Time
1. Basics (Edit) 5:20

Produced and engineered by Keegan Quinn and Josh Steinke.

Cover designed by Josh Steinke and Keegan Quinn.