Oryu is a 2020 single from str1ng & Keegan Quinn.

Available now on major digital music services.

Also available for purchase on Bandcamp.

  • Catalog number: BLN041
  • Release date: 2020-04-10
  • Total length: 3:30
  • Tags: electronic, experimental
Name Time
1. Oryu 3:30

Produced and engineered by Keegan Quinn and Josh Steinke.

Cover designed by Josh Steinke.