Spasm is the second studio release by str1ng.

Not currently available.

  • Catalog number: BLN004
  • Release date: 2011-11-16
  • Total length: 14:59
  • Featured Artists: Keegan Quinn
  • Tags: electronic
Name Time
1. Spasm 001 2:44
2. Velvet (feat. Keegan Quinn) 5:52
3. Detachment Pill 3:34
4. Zerominus 0:43
5. Desolation Doll 2:09

Produced by Josh Steinke, except track 2 produced by Josh Steinke and Keegan Quinn.

Engineered by Keegan Quinn.

Mixed and mastered at The Basement.

Cover designed by Josh Steinke.


This album was originally released in 2002 under The Basement Productions label, with the project name blueVertigo, as TBP004. The original artwork is retained in this re-release.